Versus - Let's Electrify
Bitterroot Records & Goods

Versus - Let's Electrify

Regular price $20.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand new. Sealed album. 

The six-song Let’s Electrify! was VERSUS' debut and was released September of 1993 just eight months before their stellar debut full-length LP, The Stars Are Insane. This is every bit as good and its six songs clock in at a healthy 25 minutes. It was recorded by Adam Lasus (Yo La Tengo, Helium, Lilys) in April of 1993 and remastered in 2021 by Scott Anthony of Storybook Sound. Originally the first release on singer Richard Baluyut's (and Jeff Cashvan's) Remora label.


More from this collection