J. Robbins - Basilisk
Bitterroot Records & Goods

J. Robbins - Basilisk

Regular price $19.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand new. Sealed album.

Eleven songs by J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). Recorded at his Baltimore-based studio, The Magpie Cage, between 2021 and 2022 with the assistance of Brooks Harlan (bass), Darren Zentek (drums),  Gordon Withers (cello and guitar), John Haggerty (guitar) and Dave Hadley (pedal steel).

Front cover collage ("Turquoise Valley") and back cover portrait collage by KEELERTORNERO.
Release date: 2/2/24

More from this collection