Minor Threat - s/t
Bitterroot Records & Goods

Minor Threat - s/t

Regular price $17.00 $0.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand new. Sealed album. 

Blue cover.

Includes digital download.

Twelve songs by Minor Threat. Tracks 1-8 are from the first Minor Threat 7". Tracks 9-12 are from the "In My Eyes" 7 Inch. The digital version of this record includes the song "Stand Up," from the Flex Your Head compilation.

Recorded and mixed at Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, VA.

More from this collection